





World Wake Surfing Championships October 9-12, 2024 Day 2

Start Time	Heat	First Name	Last Name	Divsion	Gender	Style	Stance	Crew	Volunteers
7:45 AM	ricat	T ii 3¢ ivaiiie	Last Name	DIVSION	dender	Julyie	Junice	Crew	Volunteers
8:00 AM	Semi-Finals	Fliiah	Anderson	Amateur	Male	Skim	Regular	Head Judge:	Nicole Hudson
8:07 AM	Semi-Finals		Clausen	Amateur	Male	Skim	Regular	Head Judge Email:	Nicole@hudsonsurfing.com
8:14 AM	Semi-Finals	Sutton	Smith	Amateur	Male	Skim	Regular	Judge # 1:	Chad Hudson
8:21 AM	Semi-Finals		Brandstad	Amateur	Male	Skim	Regular	Judge # 1: Judge # 2:	Jake Borton
8:28 AM	Semi-Finals	Carter	McDonald	Amateur	Male	Skim	Regular	Judge # 3:	Faith Byram
8:35 AM	Semi-Finals	Grayer	Malmquist	Amateur	Male	Skim	Regular	Scribe:	Sue Borton
8:42 AM	Semi-Finals	Aria	Hellemn	Amateur	Female	Skim	Regular	Boat:	Ken Scribner
8:49 AM	Semi-Finals		Leseberg	Amateur	Female	Skim	Regular	Jetski 1:	Kristen Revell
8:56 AM	Semi-Finals		Scolari	Amateur	Female	Skim	Goofy	Jetski 2:	Chris Byram
9:03 AM	Semi-Finals		Albright	Amateur	Female	Skim	Goofy	Dockstarter:	Jim Borton
9:10 AM	Semi-Finals	Makena	Lendahl	Amateur	Female	Skim	Goofy	Rope:	
9:17 AM		Crew Change		,			,		<u>I</u>
9:24 AM	Semi-Finals		Tomlinson	Youth	Female	Skim	Regular	Judge # 1:	Jrob Terry
9:31 AM	Semi-Finals		Brabender	Youth	Female	Surf	Regular	Judge # 2:	Sammy G
9:38 AM	Semi-Finals	Calla	Owensby	Youth	Female	Surf	Goofy	Judge # 3:	Jake Breedlove
9:45 AM	Semi-Finals		Proudfit	Youth	Female	Skim	Goofy	Scribe:	Jillian Hall
9:52 AM	Semi-Finals		Brabender	Youth	Female	Surf	Regular	Boat:	Ken Scribner
9:59 AM	Semi-Finals	Clair	Hurta	Youth	Female	Surf	Goofy	Jetski 1:	Justin Jones
10:06 AM	Semi-Finals	Kim	Sunhwa	Professional	Female	Surf	Regular	Jetski 2:	Ella Jones
10:13 AM	Semi-Finals		Sasaki	Professional	Female	Surf	Regular	Dockstarter:	Julia Prochnow
10:20 AM	Semi-Finals		Onishi	Professional	Female	Surf	Regular	Rope:	
10:27 AM	Semi-Finals		Kolesnikova	Professional	Female	Surf	Goofy		
10:34 AM	Semi-Finals		Kidd	Professional	Female	Surf	Regular		
10:41 AM		Crew Change	/Fuel						
10:48 AM	Semi-Finals		Borton	Semi-Pro	Male	Skim	Regular	Judge # 1:	Ava Stewart
10:55 AM	Semi-Finals		Sherry	Semi-Pro	Male	Skim	Regular	Judge # 2:	Evan Hudson
11:02 AM	Semi-Finals		Koenig	Semi-Pro	Male	Skim	Regular	Judge # 3:	Rob McClleland
11:09 AM	Semi-Finals	Phoenix	Stalbird	Semi-Pro	Male	Skim	Regular	Scribe:	Katie Stewart
11:16 AM	Semi-Finals	Cade	Lybeck	Semi-Pro	Male	Skim	Regular	Boat:	Gasman
11:23 AM	Semi-Finals	Runa	Abiko	Semi-Pro	Female	Skim	Regular	Jetski 1:	Rob Stewart
11:30 AM	Semi-Finals	Kaelyn	Hellemn	Semi-Pro	Female	Skim	Regular	Jetski 2:	Johnathan Matthews
11:37 AM	Semi-Finals	Monica	Suter	Semi-Pro	Female	Skim	Regular	Dockstarter:	Laurie Matthews
11:44 AM	Semi-Finals	Meagan	Green	Semi-Pro	Female	Skim	Regular	Rope:	
11:51 AM	Semi-Finals	Jenny	Vandevelde	Semi-Pro	Female	Skim	Regular		
11:58 AM	Semi-Finals	Faith	Byram	Semi-Pro	Female	Skim	Goofy		
12:05 PM		Crew Change	9						
12:12 PM	Semi-Finals	Jake	Borton	Semi-Pro	Male	Surf	Regular	Judge # 1:	Tyler Stewart
12:19 PM	Semi-Finals	Phoenix	Stalbird	Semi-Pro	Male	Surf	Regular	Judge # 2:	Chad Carlson
12:26 PM	Semi-Finals	Spencer	Sherry	Semi-Pro	Male	Surf	Regular	Judge # 3:	Kenta Nakayama
12:33 PM	Semi-Finals	Marcus	Montgomery	Semi-Pro	Male	Surf	Goofy	Scribe:	Julie Allen
12:40 PM	Semi-Finals	Jrob	Terry	Semi-Pro	Male	Surf	Regular	Boat:	Gasman
12:47 PM	Semi-Finals	Cobe	Matthews	Semi-Pro	Male	Surf	Regular	Jetski 1:	Gary Smith
12:54 PM	Semi-Finals	Madison	Fussell	Semi-Pro	Female	Surf	Goofy	Jetski 2:	Justin Jones
1:01 PM	Semi-Finals		Abiko	Semi-Pro	Female	Surf	Regular	Dockstarter:	Moncia Suter
1:08 PM	Semi-Finals	Monica	Suter	Semi-Pro	Female	Surf	Regular	Rope:	
1:15 PM	Semi-Finals	Reece	Johnson	Semi-Pro	Female	Surf	Goofy		
1:22 PM	Semi-Finals	Cali	Nance	Semi-Pro	Female	Surf	Goofy		
1:29 PM	Semi-Finals		Hall	Semi-Pro	Female	Surf	Goofy		
1:36 PM	1.6-5	Crew Change	1			lo r	ln /		T . All
1:43 PM	LCQ			Amateur	Female	Surf		Judge # 1:	Tripp Allen
1:50 PM	LCQ	Madelyn	Smith	Amateur	Female	Surf	Regular	Judge # 2:	Katie Meier
1:57 PM	LCQ	Sterling	Moore	Amateur	Female	Surf	Goofy	Judge # 3:	Evan Feierabend
2:04 PM	LCQ	Adelyn	Simpson	Amateur	Female	Surf	Regular	Scribe:	Megan Green Gasman
2:11 PM	LCQ	Makena	Lendahl	Amateur	Female	Surf	Goofy	Boat:	
		-				1		Jetski 1:	Kristen Revell
								Jetski 2:	Eric Brandstad
		-				1		Dockstarter:	Bridget Brandstad
2.10 DA 4		Crow Chara	<u> </u>		L			Rope:	
2:18 PM	100	Crew Change		Am atau	Mala	Cust	Dogu!	Judgo # 1:	Chancar Charn
2:25 PM	LCQ	Elijah	Anderson	Amateur	Male	Surf	Regular	Judge # 1:	Spencer Sherry
2:32 PM	LCQ	Maxim	Key	Amateur	Male	Surf	Regular	Judge # 2:	Gordy Loritz
2:39 PM	LCQ	Sawyer	Brandtsad	Amateur	Male	Surf	Regular	Judge # 3:	Phoenix Stalbird
2:46 PM	LCQ	Tanner	Brandstad	Amateur	Male	Surf	Regular	Scribe:	Kahla Archibald
		l	l	l			l	Boat:	Ken Scribner

				1	1			1	_
								Jetski 1:	Toby Smith
								Jetski 2:	Jason Koenig
								Dockstarter:	Marichele DeTrempe
								Rope:	
3:01 PM		Crew Chang	ge/Fuel						
3:16 PM	Semi-Final	Logan	Walker	Adaptive	Female	Surf	Regular	Judge # 1:	Nicole Hudson
3:31 PM	Semi-Final	Scott	Corsmeier	Adaptive	Male	Surf	Goofy	Judge # 2:	Trevor Miller
3:46 PM	Semi-Final	Brian	Stockes	Adaptive	Male	Surf	Goofy	Judge # 3:	Yoshi Saki
4:01 PM	Semi-Final	Eric	Woody	Adaptive	Male	Surf	Goofy	Scribe:	Reece Johnson
4:16 PM	LCQ	Dylan	Ayala	Professional	Male	Surf	Regular	Boat:	Ken Scribner
4:23 PM	LCQ	Jake	Breedlove	Professional	Male	Surf	Regular	Jetski 1:	Kirk Johnson
4:30 PM	LCQ	Pub	Miyamoto	Professional	Male	Surf	Regular	Jetski 2:	Leghton Moore
4:37 PM	LCQ	Chad	Carlson	Professional	Male	Surf	Goofy	Dockstarter:	Brittin Del Valle
4:44 PM	LCQ	Jett	Lambert	Professional	Male	Surf	Regular	Rope:	Krue Del Valle
4:51 PM	LCQ	Kenta	Nakayama	Professional	Male	Surf	Regular	Athlete Assist:	Gasman/ Chad Hudson
4:58 PM									
5:05 PM	LCQ	David	Posey	Masters	Male	Surf	Goofy	Judge # 1:	Cobe Matthews
5:12 PM	LCQ	Drew	Jelen	Masters	Male	Surf	Regular	Judge # 2:	Tanner Branstad
5:19 PM	LCQ	Gordy	Loritz	Masters	Male	Surf	Regular	Judge # 3:	Marcus Montgomery
5:26 PM	LCQ	Don	Bethke	Masters	Male	Surf	Regular	Scribe:	Makena Lendahl
5:33 PM	LCQ	Shawn	Harris	Masters	Male	Surf	Goofy	Boat:	Ken Scribner
								Jetski 1:	Gary Smith
								Jetski 2:	Justin Jones
								Dockstarter:	Moncia Suter
								Rope:	
5:40 PM		Crew Chang	e/Fuel	•	•		•		
5:47 PM	LCQ	Amy	Glapinski	Masters	Female	Surf	Regular	Judge # 1:	Tommy Darnell
5:54 PM	LCQ	Rita	Starritt	Masters	Female	Surf	Regular	Judge # 2:	Dylan Ayala
6:01 PM	LCQ	Carla	Gray	Masters	Female	Surf	Goofy	Judge # 3:	Keith Pohl
6:08 PM	LCQ	Julie	Hibbard	Masters	Female	Surf	Regular	Scribe:	Cali Nance
6:15 PM	LCQ	Kristen	Revell	Masters	Female	Surf	Regular	Boat:	Gasman
6:22 PM	LCQ	Anji	Beatty	Masters	Female	Surf	Regular	Jetski 1:	Elliot Nance
								Jetski 2:	Kennan Owensby
								Dockstarter:	Vanessa Owensby
					Ì			Rope:	Calla Owensby
			END					•	